1998 Tampa Bay Devil Rays autographed baseball. This Inaugural Team is signed on an Official American League baseball—NrMT/MINT. Thirty-three (33) sigs: SS: Larry Rothschild; East Panel: Rick Williams, Orlando Gomez, Ramon Tatis, Terrell Wade, Rolando Arroyo, Rick Gorecki, & Esteban Yan; West Panel: Eddie Gaillart, John Flaherty, Dennis Springer, Bryan Rekar, Miguel Cairo, Wade Boggs, Paul Sorrento, & Tony Saunders; North Panel: 1—Unreadable, Frank Howard, Steve Henderson, Jim Mecir, Kevin Stocker, Wilson Alvarez,Billy Hatcher; South Panel: Dan Carlson, Mike DeFelice, Jerome Walton, Roberto Hernandez, Quinton McCracken, 1--Unreadable, 1--Unreadable, Greg Riddoch, & Fred McGriff, & Aaron Ledesma.

Item Type: Baseball

Qty in stock: 1

Price: $ 795.00

Shipping cost: $10.00

Note: You will be taken to paypal.com to complete this transaction.