1967 AL Champion Red Sox autographed baseball. On a MINTY OAL (Cronin) ball-MINT! Twenty Seven (27) uniformly blue ink signatures include: Dick Williams (SS), Carl Yastrzemski (his triple crown year—opposite SS), Bill Landis, Eddie Popowski, Elston Howard, Dave Morehead, Jerry Adair, Jose Tartabull, Gary Bell, Al Lakeman, Mike Andrews, Jerry Stephenson, Tony Conigliaro, Mike Ryan, Lee Stange, Bob Doerr, Jose Santiago, Ken Harrelson, Norm Siebern, Dalton Jones, Sparky Lyle, Jim Lonborg (Cy Young year!), Dan Osinski, Gary Waslewski, Sal Maglie, Joe Jay, John Wyatt, and Reggie Smith. The Maglie appears to be a potential clubhouse example. Overall, this is the finest and most complete example of this popular team that we have ever seen on a baseball and it is gorgeous!

Item Type: Baseball

Qty in stock: 1

Price: $ 2,495.00

Shipping cost: $10.00

Note: You will be taken to paypal.com to complete this transaction.